Al Magno Trophy
click to enlarge

Lavallette Yacht Club - E-Sloop AM Race Winner

Al Magno Trophy

Trophy Winners History
2017Fox T53Grian GabrielTRYC
2016Koarsair BH22Bobby KoarBHYC
2015Race Abandoned - Lack of wind
2014Blind Squirrel T37John BrownTRYC
2013Hunter T17Chad HillyerTRYC
2012LE73Jeffrey Bonanni OCC
2011All Races Canceled for Tropical Storm Irene
2010MA11Peter HurleyMYC