trophy photo
click to enlarge

Lavallette Yacht Club - Sneakbox Race Winner

The Bob Gough Trophy

In Remembrance Of All
The Sailors During
"The Old Man Races"

Trophy Winners History
2017Jersey Girl OG2Ericka AmonOGYC
2016No Race - too much wind
2016Sanderling OCC1Roy WilkinsOCC
2015Jersey Girl OG 2Ericka AmonOGYC
2014No Race - too much wind
2013No Race - too much wind
2012IH30Art BaileyIHYC
2011All Races Canceled for Tropical Storm Irene
2010IH30W. T. Haddon III IHYC
2009Double Trouble S 4Tim BrownSPYC
2008BH-37Scott CallahanBHYC
2007Jersey Girl OG 91Ericka AmonOGYC
2006Lenape Scout BH 7Bill O'BrienBHYC
2005Lenape Scout BH 7Bill O'BrienBHYC
2004Old Black Magic OG 24Russ LinesOGYC
2003L 79Carl HorrocksLYC