Magno Family Trophy
click to enlarge

Lavallette Yacht Club - E-Sloop PM Race Winner

Magno Family Trophy

This trophy is awarded to the first PM race finisher, that is not representing the Lavallette Yacht Club

Trophy Winners History
2017Showtime T18Clay JohnsonTRYC
2016Honk T76Kyle RogachenkoTRYC
2015Honk T76Kyle RogachenkoTRYC
2014Hunter T17Chad HillyerTRYC
2013Blind Squirrel SS1John BrownSPYC
2012Shimmer BH8Russell LucasBHYC
2011All Races Canceled for Tropical Storm Irene
2010Blind Squirrel SS1John BrownSPYC