Louise Edgar Colie Trophy photo
click to enlarge

A Cat - Mantoloking Race Winner

Louise Edgar Colie Trophy

This trophy was donated in honor of Louise Edgar Colie's 100th birthday by her family and friends.

The first Award of this trophy was in 1991, where it was awarded to the A Cat race winner for the Mantoloking hosted BBYRA race.

There is duplicate trophy that is presented to the skipper for one year, and the original is kept on display at the club.

Trophy Winners History
2017TorchTeam Torch - Peter KelloggMYC
2016TorchPeet MustMYC
2015TamwockJack Pakenham / Buzz ReynoldsMYC
2014Spy IIGary StewartIHYC
2013TorchPeter ChanceMYC
2012TorchPeter ChanceMYC
2011No Second Race - Abandoned
2010Race Abandoned
2009Race Abandoned
2008RavenCory WingerterMCYC
2007GhostBill FortenbaughBHYC
2006RavenDavid AlldianMCYC
2005RavenDavid AlldianMCYC
2004Spy IIRoy WilkinsIHYC
2003Vapor BHYC
2002Vapor BHYC
2001Spy IHYC
2000Ghost BHYC
1999Ghost SPYC
1998Ghost BHYC
1997Ghost BHYC
1996Vapor BHYC
1995Mary Ann SPYC
1994Ghost BHYC
1993WaspTom BeatonMYC
1992BatBob LostromIHYC
1991Wasp O-67Tom BeatonOGYC