Dimon trophy
click to enlarge

MCYC Laser Radial Race Winner

Dimon Cup
Laser Radial

Trophy for the winner of the Junior Laser Radial class on the Metedeconk River hosting or co-hosting day of the BBYRA regatta

The trophy is kept at the Metedeconk River Yacht Club and a "keeper" trophy is presented to the winner

The Cup was donated by Mimi Dimon in 1988

Winners History
YearSkippers NameClub
2017No Entries
2016Thomas QuinnBHYC
2015All races Abandoned - Weather
2014Brendan GilmanBHYC
2013Bridget MacCormackTRYC
2012Bridget MacCormackTRYC
2011One Entry - No Race
2010No Entry - No Race
2009One Entry - No Race
2008Lauren BednarzBYC
2007No Entries
2006A J Roselli IIIPBYC
2005Blair DavisLYC
2004Craig HewitNBYC
2003Craig HewitNBYC
2002Maggie ReynoldsIHYC
2001Eric HorrocksLYC
2000Kevin KingOGYC
1999Christine FehskinsSAYC
1998no race
1997Ericka AmonIHYC
1996no race
1995Brooke ZwargIHYC
1994Michael SchmittIHYC
1993Andy CasseyIHYC
1992Willie DemandTRYC
1991Josh KohutTRYC
1990Matthew LedererBHYC
1989John O'LearyPBYC
1988John O'LearyPBYC