Kenneth W. Mease Memorial Trophy
click to enlarge

15 ft.Sneakbox - Ocean Gate Race Winner

Kenneth W. Mease Memorial Trophy

The Sneakbox model by Yanovitch, Cinnaminson, NJ

Deed of Gift
Trophy Winners History
2017Jersey Girl OG2Ericka AmonOGYC
2016Jersey Girl OG2Ericka AmonOGYC
2015Old Black Magic T1Russell LinesOGYC
2014All Races Abandoned - Hgh Wind
2013Old Black Magic T1Russ Lines / Jamie DudekOGYC
2012S45Chris BukoskySPYC
2011Double Trouble S4Tim BrownSPYC
2010S 79Todd NosherSPYC
2009Double Trouble S4Tim BrownSPYC
2008BH 37Scott CallahanBHYC
2007Old Black Magic OG24Russ LinesOGYC
2006Second Time AroundDan CrabbeTRYC
2005L 5Betsy DavisLYC
2004Second Time AroundDan CrabbeTRYC
2003Second Time AroundDan CrabbeTRYC
2002 Paul AmonTRYC
2001 Harriette O'BrienBHYC
2000 Dan CrabbeTRYC
1999 Dan CrabbeTRYC
1998 Ed & Bev VienckowskiMYC
1997 Ed & Bev VienckowskiMYC
1996 Mark LewisMYC